> Our Leadership Staff

Joan Hatem-Roy
Chief Executive Officer
jhatemroy@esmv.org

Anne Proli Cataldo
Associate Executive Director
aproli@esmv.org


Mark Batchelder
Director, Human Resources
mbatchelder@esmv.org

Anna Bellows
General Counsel
abellows@esmv.org

Ron Bourque
Director, Quality & Systems
rbourque@esmv.org

Meredith Fisher
Director, Home Care
mfisher@esmv.org

Sandy Houle
Executive Administrative Assistant
shoule@esmv.org

Marie Kissel
Director, Home Care
mdkissel@esmv.org

Tammy O’Donnell
Chief Financial Officer
todonnell@esmv.org

Alicia Ritter
Director, Home Care
aritter@esmv.org

Christine Tardiff
Director, Nursing & Community Health Programs
ctardiff@esmv.org