> Our Leadership Staff

Executive Leadership Team:

Name Title E-mail
Joan Hatem-Roy, LICSW Chief Executive Officer jhatemroy@esmv.org
Anna Bellows, Esq. General Counsel abellows@esmv.org
Shelley DeSimone Chief Human Resource Officer sdesimone@esmv.org
Cheryl Krisko, MSN/MBA, RN,
Chief Program Officer
National Certified Guardian
Tammy O’Donnell Chief Financial Officer todonnell@esmv.org
Jennifer Raymond Chief Strategy Officer/
Director, Healthy Living Center of
Excellence / Vice Chair, Evidence-
Based Leadership Collaborative
Christine Tardiff RN, MSN Chief Operation Officer
VP Clinical Services


Senior Management Team:

Name Title E-mail
Derek Anderson Nutrition Program Director danderson@esmv.org
Lisa Arsenault Senior Administrative Assistant larsenault@esmv.org
Ronald Bourque Director of Compliance and Facilities rbourque@esmv.org
Debbie Crooke Chief Information Officer dcrooke@esmv.org
Casey DiCocco, MPH Director of Business Development cdicocco@esmv.org
Susan Geier Director of Communications sgeier@esmv.org
Meredith Fisher, M. Ed, LSW Director of Managed Care Programs mfisher@esmv.org
Kimberlie Flowers, MSW, LICSW Clinical Director kflowers@esmv.org
Sandy Jennings Executive Administrative Assistant sjennings@esmv.org
Marie Kissel Director of Clinical Support Services mdkissel@esmv.org
Martha Leen Director of Community Programs
Area Agency Planner
Lucy McKinnon, LSW Director of Home Care lmckinnon@nselder.org
Wasima Parveen MBA Director of Quality and Accreditation wparveen@esmv.org
Alicia Ritter MSW, LCSW Director of Home Care aritter@esmv.org