> Our Leadership Staff

Joan Hatem-Roy
Chief Executive Officer
jhatemroy@esmv.org

Anne Proli Cataldo
Chief Development and Communications Officer/VP External Relations
aproli@esmv.org

Jennifer Raymond
Chief Strategy Officer
jraymond@esmv.org

Anna Bellows
General Counsel/Chief Compliance Officer
abellows@esmv.org

Mark Batchelder
Chief Human Resource Officer
mbatchelder@esmv.org

Tammy O’Donnell
Chief Financial Officer
todonnell@esmv.org

Christine Tardiff
Chief Operating Officer/VP of Clinical Services
ctardiff@esmv.org

Marie Kissel
Home Care Director
mdkissel@esmv.org

Alicia Ritter
Home Care Director
aritter@esmv.org

Meredith Fisher
Managed Care Director
mfisher@esmv.org

Kim Flowers
Clinical Director
kflowers@esmv.org

Ron Bourque
Quality Assurance and Facilities & Director
rbourque@esmv.org

Rakesh Patel
Director of IT
rpatel@esmv.org

Sandy Jennings
Executive Assistant
sjennings@esmv.org