> Our Service Area

Our primary service area is the Merrimack Valley, including 23 cities and towns within Greater Haverhill, Greater Lawrence, and Greater Lowell.

The 23 cities and towns are:

Amesbury Andover Billerica
Boxford Chelmsford Dracut
Dunstable Georgetown Groveland
Haverhill Lawrence Lowell
Merrimac Methuen Newbury
Newburyport North Andover Rowley
Salisbury Tewksbury Tyngsboro
Westford West Newbury



For particular programs and services we offer, our service area extends to other parts of Massachusetts and Southern New Hampshire. The following programs cover more than our primary service area:

  • Community Care Transitions Program: Extend services to Southern New Hampshire.
  • Healthy Living Center of Excellence: Extend services throughout Massachusetts.
  • Serving Health Information Needs of Elders (S.H.I.NE) Program: Additionally covers Beverly, Essex, Gloucester, Hamilton, Ipswich, Manchester By the Sea, Rockport, Topsfield, and Wenham.  They are cities and towns covered by SeniorCare in Gloucester.
  • Senior Medicare Patrol (SMP) Program: Extend services throughout Massachusetts.

To inquire more about the reach of these programs, call our Age Information Department at 800-892-0890.