formats

Introduction to Medicare Zoom INFO Sessions

Map Unavailable

Date/Time

09/15/2021 - 12/29/2021
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

INTRODUCTION TO MEDICARE

Informational Session via Zoom with SHINE

Are you turning 65? Over 65 and considering retirement?

  • Explore your health care options
  • Learn what you need to know about Medicare

At this zoom session, you will learn about:

  • The enrollment process and timeline for Medicare-related plans
  • Navigating your way through the complex Medicare health insurance system
  • Medicare options and what may be best for you
  • How to compare your costs and benefit options
  • Medicare Savings Programs to assist with Medicare costs and premiums

A SHINE counselor will be available for Q & A session immediately following the seminar.

Registration required by following the link. You will receive a confirmation email with link to join the meeting.

 

DAY DATE TIME REGISTRATION LINK
Wednesday Sept 15 6 –7:30 pm https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZErdOuppzsvG9Is_7696vKjJsBHb2UbhJxR
Monday Sept 20 10-11:30 am https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwsc-msrjwvHNXEcJj5zaENpsMRtdGU-Pnu
Wednesday Sept 29 6-7:30 pm https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZErdOuppzsvG9Is_7696vKjJsBHb2UbhJxR
Wednesday Oct 6 6-7:30 pm  https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMtdeiprDsuH9wtSoXsZz6qpXql9MHnkEpu
Wednesday Oct 20 6-7:30 pm  https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMtdeiprDsuH9wtSoXsZz6qpXql9MHnkEpu
Monday Oct 25 10-11:30 am  https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwsc-msrjwvHNXEcJj5zaENpsMRtdGU-Pnu
Wednesday Nov 3 6-7:30 pm  https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMtdeiprDsuH9wtSoXsZz6qpXql9MHnkEpu
Monday Nov 8 10-11:30 am  https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwsc-msrjwvHNXEcJj5zaENpsMRtdGU-Pnu
Wednesday Nov 17 6-7:30 pm  https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMtdeiprDsuH9wtSoXsZz6qpXql9MHnkEpu
Monday Nov 22 10-11:30 am  https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwsc-msrjwvHNXEcJj5zaENpsMRtdGU-Pnu
Wednesday Dec 1 6-7:30 pm  https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMtdeiprDsuH9wtSoXsZz6qpXql9MHnkEpu
Monday Dec 6 10-11:30 am  https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwsc-msrjwvHNXEcJj5zaENpsMRtdGU-Pnu
Wednesday Dec 15 6-7:30 pm  https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMtdeiprDsuH9wtSoXsZz6qpXql9MHnkEpu
Monday Dec 20 10-11:30 am  https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwsc-msrjwvHNXEcJj5zaENpsMRtdGU-Pnu
Wednesday Dec 29 6-7:30 pm  https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMtdeiprDsuH9wtSoXsZz6qpXql9MHnkEpu

 

-->