formats

Greater Lawrence Disaster Relief Fund Application Process Begins October 3, 2018

The application process begins October 3rd to apply for the Gr. Lawrence Disaster Relief Fund’s financial resources.

Three ways to apply for the relief funds and available in both English & Spanish.

  1. On-Line Application: www.gldrf.org. Link is live as of October 3rd – fastest and easiest way to apply.
  2. On the Phone: Dial 211 for those who do not have access to the on-line link.
  3. In Person: Three Drop-In Application Centers are set up if you need assistance in person.

If you need help in person, go to one of the centers listed below. If you apply in person Proper ID will be required.

ANDOVER
Old Town Hall
20 Main Street, Andover

Wed, Oct 3:  12 pm – 8 pm
Thu, Oct 4:  12 pm – 8 pm
Fri, Oct 5:  12 pm – 8 pm
Sat, Oct 6:  9 am – 2 pm
Sun, Oct 7:  Closed
Mon, Oct 8:  Closed – HOLIDAY
Tue, Oct 9:  12 pm – 8 pm
Wed, Oct 10:  12 pm – 8 pm
Thu, Oct 11:  12 pm – 8 pm
Fri, Oct 12:  12 pm – 8 pm
Sat, Oct 13:  9 am – 2 pm

LAWRENCE
Relief’s In (limited parking)
1 Market Street, Lawrence 

Wed, Oct 3:  10 am – 8 pm
Thu, Oct 4:  10 am – 8 pm
Fri, Oct 5:  10 am – 8 pm
Sat, Oct 6:  9 am – 2 pm
Sun, Oct 7:  Closed
Mon, Oct 8:  Closed – HOLIDAY
Tue, Oct 9:  10 am – 8 pm
Wed, Oct 10:  10 am – 8 pm
Thu, Oct 11:  10 am – 8 pm
Fri, Oct 12:  Closed (prior event)
Sat, Oct 13:  9 am – 2 pm

NORTH ANDOVER
First and Main Plaza
115 Main Street, North Andover

Wed, Oct 3:  12 pm – 8 pm
Thu, Oct 4:  12 pm – 8 pm
Fri, Oct 5:  12 pm – 8 pm
Sat, Oct 6:  9 am – 2 pm
Sun, Oct 7:  Closed
Mon, Oct 8:  Closed – HOLIDAY
Tue, Oct 9:  12 pm – 8 pm
Wed, Oct 10:  12 pm – 8 pm
Thu, Oct 11:  12 pm – 8 pm
Fri, Oct 12:  12 pm – 80 pm
Sat, Oct 13:  9 am – 2 pm

To download a copy of the application process location/schedule, click here.

To read the full press release by the Essex County Community Foundation, visit http://eccf.org/node/1834